top of page

Committees 2022 Appointments

Audit: Pat Quinn, Aaron Johnson

Charity Committee: Master and Wardens

Crab Feed: Roy Tamez, Don Schauer Sr., Perry Klahr, Tramaine Ellison

Executive Committee: Brian Ross, J. Rafisura, Andrew Hawes, Perry Klahr.

FOSJ and White Table Night: Andrew Hawes

Hiram Award Selection: HA Committee (All HA recipients)

Masonic Education: Paul Rodriguez O’brien, PM

Masonic Funeral: Bill Ferrell, PM HA, William Biddell, Pat Quinn HA

Masonic Hall Association: Paul Rodriguez, O’brien PM

Masonic Homes Endowment: Don Schauer Sr.

Masons for Mitts: Brian Ross, Scott Hamilton

Membership Retention: J. Rafisura

Picnic: Sr., Roy Tamez, PM HA, Perry Klahr, Brian Ross

Printing and Mailing: Don Schauer Sr.

Public Schools Night: Adam Korbas

Strawberry Feed: Perry Klahr, Ozzie Ghani, Scott Hamilton, Paul Rodriguez O’brien, PM

Sunshine and Visiting: Ernie Nidick, Les Blake, Ozzie Ghani, Aaron Johnson

Sweethearts Committee: Phil Busch, Aaron Johnson, Paul Rodriguez, PM

Trustees: Perry Klahr, Bill Ferrell, PM HA

Visiting /Traveling Degree: Jerry Garcia, Lyman Penning, PM HA.

Website and Trestleboard: Ron Katz, PM HA

Welcome: Aaron Johnson, Tramaine Ellison, Ozzie Ghani, Scott Hamilton

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page